Album DJ Consequence – Vibes From The Future

DJ Consequence – Lungu Riddim Ft. Bella Shmurda & Oxlade Free Mp3

Album Vibes From The Future Free Mp3 Download zip, A Famous Nigerian Sound lord, disc jockey, singer, and music producer, debuts a long-anticipated album titled Vibes From The Future.

The new Ep titled “Vibes From The Future” is a grooving extended playlist consisting of 9 tracks to change the sounds from your speaker.

However, in the new extended playlist, the singer features lots of talented artists just to bring out the best for us to enjoy.

Listen and download tracks below.

  1. Bad Mami Ft. Victony || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Enter Ft. Mc Fish & Brownjoel || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Adora Ft. DNA || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Jo (Dance) Ft. Barry Jhay, Freescool & Jason || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Soju Ft. Bad Boy Timz || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Sade Ft. Lyta & Buju || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Uber Refix Ft. Hanujay || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Floss Ft. Nifty & Abstraktt || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Lungu Riddim Ft. Bella Shmurda & Oxlade || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.