Connect with us

Album: Duncan Mighty – Grace And Talent (No Man Is Self Made)


Album: Duncan Mighty – Grace And Talent (No Man Is Self Made)

Duncan Mighty – Grace & Talent (No Man Is Self Made) (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On Bimloaded Media Just For You!

Several years back, approximately 7 years now (17 December 2014), the Nigerian music star  unleashed this impressive album tagged “Grace & Talent (No Man Is Self Made) (Album)“.

In addition, the new album “Grace & Talent (No Man Is Self Made) (Album)“ houses 16 soild tracks with featuring from Phyno, Olamide and others.

Finally, The album is awesome and it will surely be worth a place on your playlist if you are a lover of good music.


1. Bless Alaba || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Blow Am || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Calabar Style || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Hero in U || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Hustlers Anthem (Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. I Love U Ma Babe || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Jide Ofor || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Lift Him Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Local International ||  DOWNLOAD MP3

10.My Baba Jyrate || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Obianuju || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Package || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Radio Call || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Spray Me Money || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Twerk 4 Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Wobiareri || DOWNLOAD MP3

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Trending

To Top