DOWNLOAD NOW » “Mohbad – Light” Full EP Is Out

Marlian Music Talented Singer/Rapper, Mohbad dishes out his debut EP titled “Light”.
1. Mohbad – Sorry | DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Mohbad – Marlians Anthem | DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Mohbad Ft. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh – Ponmo Sweet | DOWNLOADMP3
4. Mohbad – Omokomo | DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Mohbad Ft. Davido – Once Debe | DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Mohbad – Cindarella | DOWNLOAD MP3
7Mohbad – Holy | DOWNLOAD MP3

About BIMLOADED 3350 Articles
Anjorin Abimbola Oluwaseun is the CEO of he is from imota Lagos Nigeria... He is a blogger and also a Dj. His stage name is Dj Bimbus

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.