Download Zip-File-Lil Kesh-Ecstasy EP(Album)

Lil Kesh – Ecstasy [Full EP]

Ecstasy EP is a newly debut project from Nigeria talented, fast rising, singer and song writer aka Mr Yagi.

is a newly debut project from the talented act, after a long while underground, while leaving agbani Darego as his last single.


1 Yagi Level  Download
2 Agbani Darego  Download
3 Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML)  Download
4 All The Way Download
5 Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo) Download
6 Try feat (Young John) Download
7 Service  Download
8 Opor (feat. Naira Marley)   Download
About BIMLOADED 3350 Articles
Anjorin Abimbola Oluwaseun is the CEO of he is from imota Lagos Nigeria... He is a blogger and also a Dj. His stage name is Dj Bimbus

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.