EP: Aje – Timeless EP

[EP] Aje – Timeless Ep

[EP] – Timeless Ep Download Mp3 Music

The new song was taken off his latest project titled ‘Timeless’ EP which contains 6-tracks.

“Claro” is the fourth track off the project, with production credit to Kaycekeys. Listen and share your thoughts below!



1.  – Important Call || DOWNLOAD MP3

2.  – Love Matter || DOWNLOAD MP3

3.  Ft. Seyi Vibez – Try || DOWNLOAD MP3

4.  Ft. Bella-Shmurda – Claro || DOWNLOAD MP3

5.  Ft. Zinoleesky – Down || DOWNLOAD MP3

6.  Ft. Mohbad & Otega – Pariwo|| DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.